Emerald Events & Weddings

Brilliantly Green Events & Education, oh my!!!

Maid of Honor for the last time!! (hopefully)

Here are some pics of Shannon and Ben’s Colorado wedding.  Being the maid of honor as well as the wedding planner gave this wedding a unique twist for me.  (mIght I mention that I’m pretty sure this was my last go-round as a Maid of honor as most of my friends are currently married)  I had to bite my tongue several times and remember a maid of honor / event planner doesn’t get to be as outspoken as a typical wedding planner does about details =o)  Still, I got to save the day a couple times for my bestest friend and I got to wear a kickin’ dress.  WWW.IGIGI.COM for all you bbw bridesmaids out there.  =o)  Anyways on with the pics,

Enjoy,

M.

Talk to us!

Information

This entry was posted on October 12, 2008 by in Uncategorized, wedding.
