Emerald Events & Weddings

Brilliantly Green Events & Education, oh my!!!

Dum, dum, da dum. . . I’m Engaged!!

Hello party chicas!  Well Erich finally popped the question & I said yes!  I know everyone says they’re surprised when it happens and now i know why.  I just kept asking him “are you sure, are you sure??”  Now that I know he is, lol, I’ll be blogging a lot about our wedding colors (Blush & black for the ceremonty) theme (French), issues (already popping up), highlights (did i mention I’m marrying the man I never knew was perfect for me?) and how I’m going to pull it off.   If you have any suggestions, please let me know- either here or on the business website www.Emeraldeventsintl.com So until next time,

I wish you, love, laughter & happily ever after!

(the newly engaged) Melissa

Talk to us!

Information

This entry was posted on November 1, 2008 by in Melissa's life, Uncategorized, wedding.
