Emerald Events & Weddings

Brilliantly Green Events & Education, oh my!!!

Just call me Professor Goddess

Hello to all my design divas,

As many of you know, I currently teach a Wedding Planner Certification course at Collin College here in Plano.  We’re into the second semester of aspiring certified wedding goddesses and I have had such a wonderful time teaching my eco-chic event expertise & design and project management-based wedding planning to the ladies in my class. 

Apparently the students and Collin College thinks I’m doing pretty well too as I was profiled in the first Instructor Spotlight article of 2010.  Read it Here.

I feel so honored to have been profiled for doing what I love again!  I hope to see some of you in my class soon!

As always, I wish you “Love, Laughter & Happily Ever after…” (TM)

Melissa

Melissa (aka the new Mrs.)
 
Melissa Wagner-Gens, PMP
Owner & Senior Event Planner
Office-972-202-9950
Melissa@emeraldeventsintl.com
Emerald Events & Weddings
www.EmeraldEventsIntl.com
One comment on “Just call me Professor Goddess

  1. Pingback: Big Brilliantly Green News!! « Emerald Events & Weddings

Talk to us!

