Emerald Events & Weddings

Brilliantly Green Events & Education, oh my!!!

My Favorite View of Our Wedding

Hello you party princesses you,

I just had to share with you my all time favorite picture of Mr. G’s and my wedding.  It shows all the aspects of the overall feel I was working hard to design and execute.  Every time I see it, my heart just smiles =o)

Swanky vintage & oh so Eco-chic!!

Swanky vintage & oh so Eco-chic!!

Wishing you “Love, Laughter & Happily Ever After. . .”

Melissa

Melissa (aka the new Mrs.)
 
Melissa Wagner-Gens, PMP
Owner & Senior Event Planner
Office-972-202-9950
Melissa@emeraldeventsintl.com
Emerald Events & Weddings
www.EmeraldEventsIntl.com

 

Talk to us!

